Yasin Abshir (Office of Education Ombuds)

Nicholas Bradford (National Center for Restorative Justice)

Carlina Brown-Banks (Community Center for Education Results)

Nimco Bulale (OneAmerica)

Sarah Butcher (SEL for Washington)

Alyssa Fairbanks (Community Member/UW School of Law Student)

Maritess Gamez (Equity Race Advisory Committee, Seattle Public Schools)

Tricia Hagerty (PBIS Trainer & District Implementation Coach)

Jennifer Harris (Community Member)

Ina Howell (Seattle Alliance of Black School Educators)

Sage Little (Community Member)

Roxana Norouzi (OneAmerica)

Abraham Rodriguez-Hernandez (Equity & Race Relations, Seattle Public Schools)

Reyna Rollolazo (TeamChild)

Cris Romero (King County Youth Advisory Council)

Sorya Svy (SafeFutures Youth Center)

Khadijah Toms (Parent, Community Member)

Chelsea Whealdon (OneAmerica)

Joyce Yee (League of Education Voters)

Nourah Yonous (East African Community Services)